pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-0001.jpg

Contacting PASS.

Contact

Our head office in Schwelm.

Postal address:

PASS GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 625
58332 Schwelm
Germany

Building address:

PASS GmbH & Co. KG

Berliner Str. 11
58332 Schwelm
Germany

Telefon: +49 2336 916 0

E-Mail: info@pass.de

Departments

Contacts for each department.

pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-sebastian-michalzik.jpg

Sebastian Michalzik

Leiter Vertrieb / Head of Sales

sebastian.michalzik@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-corina-alt.jpg

Corina Alt

Leiterin Vertrieb / Head of Sales

corina.alt@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-jan-vaupel.jpg

Jan Vaupel

Leiter Einkauf / Head of Purchasing

jan.vaupel@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-thilo-boeltink.jpg

Thilo Böltink

Bereichsleiter / Director Supply-Chain

thilo.boeltink@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-matthias-schmidt.jpg

Matthias Schmidt

Leiter Personalwesen

matthias.schmidt@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-armin-fischer.jpg

Armin Fischer

COO | Leiter Technische Entwicklung

armin.fischer@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-lina-schoenewald.jpg

Lina Schönewald

Abteilungsleiterin Projektmanagement

lina.schoenewald@pass.de
pass-gmbh-und-co-kg-friedhelm-potthoff.jpg

Friedhelm Potthoff

Head of Quality PASS

friedhelm.potthoff@pass.de